System Office Staff

Chief Administrative Officer and Vice Chancellor for Financial Affairs and Treasurer
catherine.provencher@usnh.edu
603-862-1622

Karen Benincasa

Assistant Vice Chancellor, Financial Affairs
karen.benincasa@usnh.edu
603-862-2597

Josh Dubroff

Chief Procurement Officer
josh.dubroff@usnh.edu
603-862-5461

Chief Human Resources Officer
james.mcgrail@usnh.edu
603-862-0921

Tia Miller

Executive Assistant and Board Liaison
tia.miller@usnh.edu
603-862-0918

General Counsel and Secretary
chad.pimentel@usnh.edu
603-862-0960

Lisa Thorne

Communications Director
lisa.thorne@usnh.edu
603-862-0924

Capital Planning & Development

Matthew Purcell

Director of Capital Planning and Development
matthew.purcell@usnh.edu
603-862-0962

Finance & Administration

Suzanne Avella

Payroll Manager
suzanne.avella@usnh.edu
603-862-3396

Kara Bean

Executive Assistant
kara.bean@usnh.edu
603-862-0920

Jennifer Booth

Accounts Payable Assistant
jen.booth@usnh.edu
603-862-0956

Stacie Chase

Accounts Payable Assistant
stacie.chase@usnh.edu
603-862-0668

Sally Christensen

Payroll Specialist
sally.christensen@usnh.edu
603-862-1666

Alexis Clarke

Accounts Receivable Assistant
alexis.clarke@usnh.edu
603-862-0627

Eileen Clifford

Senior Accountant
eileen.clifford@usnh.edu
603-862-1363

Sharon Diaz

Senior Accounts Payable Assistant
sharon.diaz@usnh.edu
603-862-4890

Jennifer Doherty

Senior Accountant
jennifer.doherty@usnh.edu
603-862-4263

Sureya Ennabe

Accounts Payable Assistant
sureya.ennabe@usnh.edu
603-862-4873

Jenifer Farrell

Accounts Payable Assistant
jen.farrell@usnh.edu
603-862-0937

Michael Fiandaca

Payroll Specialist
michael.fiandaca@usnh.edu
603-862-1064

Mark Ford

Senior Analyst
mark.ford@usnh.edu
603-862-0639

Rosemary Ford

Payroll Assistant
rosemary.ford@usnh.edu
603-862-1163

Christine Gibbons

Accounting Specialist
christine.gibbons@usnh.edu
603-862-2754

Deborah Grotheer

Policy and Risk Management Specialist
deborah.grotheer@usnh.edu
603-862-1246

Christine Heise

Assistant Director, Controller & Financial Operations
christine.heise@usnh.edu
603-862-3513

Lorna Jacobsen

Manager, Policy and Risk Management
lorna.jacobsen@usnh.edu
603-862-0954

Ryan Kephart

Accounting Specialist
ryan.kephart@usnh.edu
603-862-0929

Tricia Legro

Accounting Specialist
tricia.legro@usnh.edu
603-862-0571

Carol Meyer

Financial Services Assistant
carol.meyer@usnh.edu
603-862-2260

Jennifer Morin

Payroll Specialist
jennifer.morin@usnh.edu
603-862-0653

Francine Ndayisaba

Director, Controller and Financial Operations
francine.ndayisaba@usnh.edu
603-862-3127

Linda O'Mahony

Accounting Assistant
linda.omahony@usnh.edu
603-862-3320

Samantha Pearl

Accounts Payable Assistant
samantha.a.pearl@usnh.edu
603-862-0645

Abrianna Perez

Payroll Specialist
abrianna.perez@usnh.edu
603-862-1400 | 603-862-2425

Nancy Peterson

Accounts Payable Supervisor
nancy.peterson@usnh.edu
603-862-4159

Colleen Peterson-Danforth

Senior Accounts Payable Assistant
colleen.peterson-danforth@usnh.edu
603-862-0670

Tammy Rich

Accounts Receivable Assistant
tammy.rich@usnh.edu

Theresa Rowell

Accounts Payable Assistant
theresa.rowell@usnh.edu
603-862-2779

Melissa Sanger

Accounts Receivable Assistant
melissa.sanger@usnh.edu
603-862-0545

Sara Sheedy

Senior Accountant
sara.sheedy@usnh.edu
603-862-2551

Christina Smith

Accounting Specialist
christina.smith@usnh.edu
603-862-0958

Julia Smith

Travel & Expense Assistant
jlsmith@usnh.edu
603-862-0099

Barbara Toomire

Payroll Specialist
barbara.toomire@usnh.edu
603-862-3110

Jennifer Yee

Accounts Payable Assistant
jennifer.yee@usnh.edu
603-862-2582

Kari Younsi

Manager, Finance Support
kari.younsi@usnh.edu
603-862-0696

Financial Planning and Analysis

Diane Dussault

Finance Manager
diane.dussault@usnh.edu

Trent Gagnon

Financial Planning & Analysis Specialist
trent.gagnon@usnh.edu
603-862-1482

General Counsel & Secretary

Karyl R. Martin

Deputy General Counsel
karyl.martin@usnh.edu
603-862-0961

Tracy Birmingham

Associate General Counsel
tracy.birmingham@usnh.edu
603-862-0826

Jeanine M. Girgenti

Assistant General Counsel
jeanine.girgenti@usnh.edu
603-862-4805

Paul Remus

最快开奖直播搅珠结果 Special Counsel
paul.remus@usnh.edu

Human Resources

Marc Fournier

Director of Human Resources 鈥 Benefits & Compensation
marc.fournier@usnh.edu
603-862-0694

Amanda Riecks-Kurshinsky

Director of Human Resources - HRIS
amanda.riecks-kurshinsky@usnh.edu
603-862-0922

Joye Cushing

Retiree Transition & Support Coordinator
joye.cushing@usnh.edu
603-862-0930

Katrina Decato

Manager, HR Communications & Programs
katrina.decato@usnh.edu
603-862-0953

Jeremy Dupuis

HRIS Manager
jeremy.dupuis@usnh.edu
603-862-4205

Michelle Fox

HRIS Specialist
michelle.fox@usnh.edu
603-862-8564

Maria-Jose Labrana-Shapiro

Employee and Labor Relations Specialist
mj.shapiro@usnh.edu
603-862-0993

Valerie Lebrun

HRIS Specialist
valerie.lebrun@usnh.edu
603-862-2588

Heather Madore

HRIS Analyst
heather.madore@usnh.edu
603-862-0883

Matthew Newland

Employment & Labor Relations Director
matthew.newland@usnh.edu
603-862-0974

Kenya Plaza

Compensation & HR Data Analyst
kenya.plaza@usnh.edu
603-862-0927

MaryEllen Reisch

Information System Technician & Business Analyst
maryellen.reisch@usnh.edu
603-862-0995

Sarah Roy

HRIS Specialist
sarah.roy@usnh.edu

Harmony Royce

HRIS Analyst
harmony.royce@usnh.edu
603-862-0505

Kannie Said

HRIS Specialist
kannie.said@usnh.edu
603-862-1085

Susan Strogen

Benefits Specialist
susan.strogen@usnh.edu
603-862-0928

Institutional Research

Heidi Hedegard

Director of Institutional Research
heidi.hedegard@usnh.edu
603-862-0967

Internal Audit

Ashish Jain

Director of Internal Audit
ashish.jain@usnh.edu
603-862-3500

Yasmin Clark

Audit Manager
yasmin.clark@usnh.edu
603-862-2209

Tanna Curtin

Senior Internal Auditor
tanna.curtin@usnh.edu

Adam Wong

IT Audit Manager
adam.wong@usnh.edu

Outreach and Enrollment Center

Anthony Baldi

CRM Technologies Manager
anthony.baldi@usnh.edu
603-862-0909

Jennifer Butler

Outreach Enrollment Coordinator
jennifer.butler@usnh.edu

Christine Duffy

Outreach Enrollment Coordinator
christine.duffy@usnh.edu

Megan O鈥橤ara

Outreach Enrollment Coordinator
megan.ogara@usnh.edu
603-931-3219

Chrissy Rose

Outreach Enrollment Coordinator
chrissy.rose@usnh.edu
603-369-6628

Grace Rose

Online Enrollment Coordinator
grace.rose@usnh.edu

Jacklyn Satkus

Outreach Enrollment Coordinator
jacklyn.satkus@usnh.edu

Procurement Services

Anthony Bellio

Category Specialist
anthony.bellio@usnh.edu
603-862-4296

Brenda Bowers

Category Specialist
brenda.bowers@usnh.edu
603-862-0771

Madoka Burkinshaw

Procurement Analyst
madoka.burkinshaw@usnh.edu
603-862-4464

Kate Fehn

Procurement Business Partner
kate.fehn@usnh.edu
603-862-0626

Jesse Frink

Director of Contract Management
jesse.frink@usnh.edu
603-862-1551

Renee Harlow

Procurement Manager
renee.harlow@usnh.edu
603-358-2493 | 603-862-0396

Kathleen Jones

Procurement Business Partner
katie.jones@usnh.edu
603-862-0892

Nathalie C. Kind-Chalmers

Procurement Business Partner
nathalie.kindchalmers@usnh.edu

Charles Kotecki

Strategic Sourcing Manager
charles.kotecki@usnh.edu

Hilary Neal

Director of Strategic Sourcing
hilary.neal@usnh.edu

Lucinda (Cindy) Peaslee

Procurement Technology Systems Administrator
lucinda.peaslee@usnh.edu
603-862-0745

Paul Rhodes

Strategic Sourcing Manager
paul.rhodes@usnh.edu
603-862-0880

Michael Romeo

Procurement Contract Specialist
michael.romeo@usnh.edu
603-862-4799

Karen Sayers

Category Specialist
karen.sayers@usnh.edu
603-862-6187

Mary Schneider

Procurement Business Partner
mary.schneider@usnh.edu
603-862-0397

Stephanie Zu帽iga

Procurement Manager
stephanie.zuniga@usnh.edu
603-862-0904

Treasurer鈥檚 Office

Christina Rodriguez

Financial Data Specialist (PCI)
christina.rodriguez1@usnh.edu
603-862-0963